Skip to content

The schedule of Club Men’s Volleyball World Championship!

Eight teams will compete for the trophy of the Club men’s Volleyball World Championship 2018. The titleholder Zenit Kazan will be playing in Pool A with PGE Skra Belchatow, Lube Civitanova and Fakel Noviy Urengoy, while Sada Cruzeiro, Resovia, Trentino and Khatam Ardakan will be playing in Group B. Below the complete schedule:

GROUP A (Radom):
Monday, November 26
PGE Skra Belchatow – Cucine Lube Civitanova (17:30 local time)
Zenit Kazan – Fakel Nowiy Urengoy (20:30 local time)
Tuesday, November 27
Cucine Lube Civitanova – Zenit Kazan (at 17:30)
Fakel Nowiy Urengoy – PGE Skra Belchatow (20:30)
Thursday, November 29
Fakiel Nowiy Urengoy – Cucine Lube Civitanova (17:30)
PGE Skra Bełchatów – Zenit Kazań (20:30)

GROUP B (Rzeszow)
Monday, November 26

Trentino – Khatam Ardakan (17:30)
Asseco Resovia Rzeszow – Sada Cruzeiro (20:30)
Wednesday, November 28
Sada Cruzeiro – Trentino Diatec (17:30)
Khatam Ardakan – Asseco Resovia Rzeszow (20:30)
Thursday, November 29
Asseco Resovia Rzeszow – Trentino (17:30)
Khatam Ardakan – Sada Cruzeiro (20:30)

Semi-finals (Czestochowa)
December 1, at 17:30 and 20:30

Match for 3rd place (Czestochowa)
December 2, at 17:30

Final (Czestochowa)
December 2, at 20:30

Zenit Kazan, titleholder. Photo FIVB.

%d bloggers like this: