Skip to content

Iran: List of 2020/21 Super League participants published

The Iranian Volleyball Federation (IRIVF) published the list of clubs that will participate in the 34th edition of Super League.
The Iranian Championship 2020/21 will be played with the participation of 14 clubs.
The competition will start on September 9, and the regular season will be played in the round-robin format with the top eight teams securing a place in the playoffs.

The 14-team are: Azar Battery Urmia, Paykan Tehran, Khatam Ardakan, Rahyab Melal Marivan, SaipaTehran, Shahdab Yazd, Shahrdari Urmia, Shahrdari Qazvin, Shahrdari Gonbad, Shahrdari Varamin, Foolad Sirjan Iranian, Foolad Sepahan, Labanyat Haraz Amol, and Hoorsun Ramsar.


%d bloggers like this: