10 December 2023


Media & Press 〰️


The 2019 European Volleyball Championship was the 31st edition of the competition, organised by CEV, Europe’s governing volleyball body. For the first time in history, the EuroVolley was held in four countries: Belgium, France, the Netherlands and Slovenia. The tournament ran from September 12 to September 29, 2019 and also the number of national teams participating in the event was expanded from 16 to 24. Serbia 🇷🇸 won the title over finalist Slovenia 🇸🇮 in the finals held in Paris, while Poland 🇵🇱 climbed to the bottom step of the podium.
Our collaborators followed the competition entirely and personally, with exclusive photos.

Random-Times.com | Volleytimes.com | Copyright 2025 © All rights reserved.