Skip to content

Russian Cup: Final four in St.Petersburg. Here are the Pools of semifinals.

Russian Federation assigned Final Four of Russian Cup organization to Zenit St.Petersburg, on December 25/26. Set out also the three Pools of semifinals with other 12 teams, scheduled from 5 to 8 November.

Pool A | Khanty-Mansiysk
• Lokomotiv Novosibirsk
• Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
• Belogorie Belgorod
• Yugra Samotlor Nizhnevartovsk

Pool B | Kazan
• Zenit Kazan
• Fakel Novy Urengoy
• Gazprom-Yugra Surgut
• Ural Ufa

Pool C | Moscow
• Kuzbass Kemerovo
• Dinamo Moscow
• Dinamo LO
• ASK Nizhniy Novgorod

Formula | The first-placed of each three Pool will reach Zenit St.Petersburg in Final Four.

%d bloggers like this: