22 January 2022

VolleyTimes.com

Media & Press 〰️

Ligue A 2021/22 – Calendar

REGULAR SEASON || STANDINGS || PLAYOFFS

______________________

| Journée 1Round 1

Thursday | October 7, 2021
Toulouse – Cambrai 1-3 (25:20, 14:25, 27:29, 20:25)

Friday | October 8, 2021
Tourcoing – Chaumont 1-3 (22:25, 25:19, 23:25, 23:25)

Saturday | October 9, 2021

Cannes – Paris 3-2 (25:22, 23:25, 23:25, 26:24, 15:13)
PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Poitiers – Tours 1-3 (25:19, 19:25, 19:25, 22:25)
Nantes Rezé – Sète 3-2 (25:21, 20:25, 25:18, 22:25, 15:12)
Plessis-Robinson – Nice 2-3 (25:27, 25:23, 21:25, 25:23, 17:19)
Montpellier – Narbonne 1-3 (23:25, 16:25,25:23, 26:28)

______________________

| Journée 2Round 2

Friday | October 15, 2021
Sète – Cannes 3-1 (25:19, 25:19, 24:26, 25:17)
Nice – Montpellier 0-3 (19:25, 17:25, 15:25)
Toulouse – Tourcoing 2-3 (22:25, 25:21, 25:19, 16:25, 14:16)

Saturday | October 16, 2021
Paris – Nantes Rezé 3-2 (23:25, 22:25, 25:22, 25:16, 17:15)
Cambrai – Poitiers 3-0 (25:17, 25:23, 25:23)
Chaumont – Plessis-Robinson 3-0 (25:19, 25:17, 25:21)
Narbonne – Tours 0-3 (24:26, 25:27, 33:35)
______________________

| Journée 3 – Round 3

Friday | October 22, 2021
Poitiers – Nantes Rezé 1-3 (25:22, 14:25, 24:26, 22:25)
Sète – Toulouse 3-2 (25:21, 22:25, 22:25, 25:15, 17:15)
Tourcoing – Montpellier 2-3 (22:25, 25:23, 20:25, 25:20, 8:15)
Tours – Nice 3-2 (25:22, 22:25, 25:27, 25:15, 15:11)

Cannes – Narbonne 1-3 (25:23, 24:26, 13:25, 18:25)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Saturday | October 23, 2021
Plessis-Robinson – Cambrai 3-1 (27:25, 20:25, 25:21, 25:15)
Chaumont – Paris 3-1 (25:21, 25:21, 23:25, 25:19)

______________________

| Journée 4 – Round 4

Tuesday | October 26, 2021
Narbonne – Sète 3-1 (25:20, 25:19, 26:28, 25:19)
Cambrai – Chaumont 3-1 (28:26, 25:23, 15:25, 29:27)
Montpellier – Poitiers 3-0 (25:18, 25:16, 25:9)
Nantes Rezé – Cannes 1-3 (22:25, 18:25, 25:23, 22:25)
Toulouse – Nice 3-0 (25:17, 25:18, 25:21)
Tourcoing – Plessis-Robinson 3-2 (18:25, 26:28, 25:20, 25:14, 18:16)

Wednesday | October 27, 2021
Paris – Tours 2-3 (26:28, 25:20, 23:25, 25:18, 10:15)

______________________

| Journée 5 – Round 5

Friday | October 29, 2021

Nice – Narbonne 2-3 (21:25, 25:11, 27:25, 16:25, 13:15)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Tours – Cambrai 3-0 (25:23, 25:18, 25:19)

Saturday | October 30, 2021

Cannes – Toulouse 0-3 (15:25, 17:25, 21:25)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Nantes Rezé – Tourcoing 3-1 (21;25,25:22, 25:22, 25:19)
Chaumont – Montpellier 3-2 (25:21, 21:25, 20:25, 25:21, 15:13)

Sunday | October 31, 2021
Paris – Poitiers 3-0 (25:23, 25:23, 25:23)
Sète – Plessis-Robinson 3-0 (25:16, 30:28, 25:18)

______________________

| Journée 6 – Round 6

Friday | November 5, 2021
Poitiers – Cannes 3-1 (25:18, 21:25, 25:23, 25:18)

Nice – Chaumont 2-3 (25:22, 24:26, 20:25, 25:18, 7:15)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Saturday | November 6, 2021
Plessis-Robinson – Toulouse 1-3 (25:21, 21:25, 18:25, 24:26)
Tourcoing – Tours 0-3 (24:26, 19:25, 21:25)
Narbonne – Nantes Rezé 3-1 (27:29, 25:22, 25:18, 25:21)
Montpellier – Sète 3-0 (25:22, 25:21, 26:24)
Cambrai – Paris 2-3 (25:21, 31:33, 19:25, 25:22, 13:15)

______________________

| Journée 7 – Round 7

Friday | November 12, 2021
Sète – Tourcoing 3-1 (20:25, 25:20, 25:22, 29:27)

Cannes – Cambrai 1-3 (23:25, 25:22, 21:25, 23:25)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Toulouse – Chaumont 0-3 (23:25, 15:25, 29:31)

Saturday | November 13, 2021
Paris – Plessis-Robinson 0-3 (22:25, 13:25, 20:25)
Poitiers – Narbonne 1-3 (25:22, 18:25, 21:25, 22:25)
Tours – Montpellier 3-0 (25:17, 25:20, 25:21)

Sunday | November 14, 2021
Nantes Rezé – Nice 1-3 (24:26, 25:16, 27:29, 14:25)

______________________

| Journée 8 – Round 8

Friday | November 19, 2021

Nice – Sète 1-3 (25:20, 21:25, 21:25, 24:26)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Toulouse – Nantes Rezé 1-3 (21:25, 25:21, 22:25, 26:28)
Tourcoing – Cambrai 3-1 (19:25, 25:21, 25:22, 25:22)
Narbonne – Paris 3-1 (25:22, 25:23, 23:25, 25:15)

Saturday | November 20, 2021
Plessis-Robinson – Tours 0-3 (23:25, 26:24, 17:24)
Chaumont – Poitiers 3-1 (24:26, 25:22, 25:21, 25:22)

Montpellier – Cannes 3-0 (25:16, 25:16, 25:23)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

______________________

| Journée 9 – Round 9

Tuesday | November 23, 2021
Narbonne – Plessis-Robinson 3-1 (25:22, 25:20, 26:28, 25:15)
Cannes – Tourcoing 0-3 (21:25, 22:25, 19:25)
Cambrai – Montpellier 0-3 (20:25, 12:25, 23:25)
Paris – Nice 3-2 (25:14, 21:25, 18:25, 26:24, 15:10)
Poitiers – Sète 1-3 (13:25, 25:15, 23:25, 23:25)
Tours – Toulouse 3-1 (26:28, 25:21, 25:18, 25:16)

Wednesday | November 24, 2021
Nantes Rezé – Chaumont 2-3 (23:25, 22:25, 25:18, 25:20, 11:15)

______________________

| Journée 10 – Round 10

Friday | November 26, 2021
Nice – Cannes 3-1 (24:26, 25:19, 25:17, 25:21)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Tourcoing – Narbonne 3-0 (25:16, 25:18, 25:20)

Saturday | November 27, 2021
Plessis-Robinson – Poitiers 3-1 (19:25, 25:22, 27:25, 25:17)
Sète – Cambrai 3-0 (25:19, 25:21, 25:21)
Nantes Rezé – Montpellier 0-3 (29:31, 20:25, 23:25)
Toulouse – Paris 1-3 (27:29, 25:19, 17:25, 23:25)
Chaumont – Tours 0-3 (18:25, 21:25, 22:25)

______________________

| Journée 11 – Round 11

Friday | December 3, 2021
Poitiers – Tourcoing 3-0 (25:20, 25:22, 25:19)
Paris – Sète 0-3 (20:25, 23:25, 21:25)

Saturday | December 4, 2021

Cannes – Chaumont 0-3 (21:25, 17:25, 21:25)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Narbonne – Toulouse 3-1 (25:20, 25:20, 25:27, 25:17)
Cambrai – Nice 1-3 (15:25, 25:21, 24:26, 30:32)
Montpellier – Plessis-Robinson 3-1 (20:25, 25:15, 28:26, 25:17)
Tours – Nantes Rezé 3-0 (25:16, 28:26, 25:23)

______________________

| Journée 12 – Round 12

Friday | December 10, 2021

Nice – Poitiers 3-0 (25:18, 25:15, 25:19)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Nantes Rezé – Cambrai 3-1 (25:17, 25:23, 22:25, 25:21)

Saturday | December 11, 2021
Paris – Tourcoing 3-1 (25:23, 25:23, 21:25, 25:22)
Plessis-Robinson – Cannes 3-0 (25:18, 25:21, 25:18)
Toulouse – Montpellier 3-0 (25:21, 25:17, 25:21)
Sète – Tours 3-0 (25:23, 25:18, 25:23)
Chaumont – Narbonne 1-3 (21:25, 25:22, 21:25, 15:25)

______________________

| Journée 13 – Round 13

Friday | December 17, 2021
Sète – Chaumont 3-0 (25:19, 25:21, 25:20)
Tourcoing – Nice 3-1 (25:15, 22:25, 25:19, 25:18)
Cambrai – Narbonne 2-3 (20:25, 19:25, 25:23, 25:22, 12:15)

Saturday | December 18, 2021
Plessis-Robinson – Nantes Rezé 3-0 (25:22, 26:24, 25:21)
Poitiers – Toulouse 3-1 (28:30, 29:27, 25:21, 25:20)
Tours – Cannes 3-0 (25:18, 25:15, 25:21)

Tuesday | January 25, 2022
• Montpellier – Paris

______________________

| Journée 14 – Round 14

Wednesday | December 29, 2021
Narbonne – Poitiers 3-2 (17:25, 27:25, 25:23, 24:26, 15:10)

Cannes – Sète 0-3 (17:25, 19:25, 11:25)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Chaumont – Cambrai 3-0 (25:18, 25:19, 25:20)

Wednesday | January 11, 2022
Nantes Rezé – Paris 3-2 (19:25, 25:22, 22:25, 25:18, 17:15)

Wednesday | January 19, 2022
Toulouse – Plessis-Robinson 3-1 (25:27, 25:23, 25:21, 25:23)

Thursday | February 10, 2022
• Montpellier – Tourcoing

• Nice – Tours POSTPONED

______________________

| Journée 15 – Round 15

Tuesday | January 4, 2022
Narbonne – Nice 2-3 (21:25, 25:19, 25:23, 24:26, 11:15)
Cambrai – Cannes 3-1 (22:25, 25:22, 25:18, 25:21)
Paris – Chaumont 2-3 (19:25, 27:25, 26:28, 25:23, 17:19)
Tourcoing – Toulouse 3-1 (25:19, 25:16, 32:24, 25:20)

Tuesday | January 25, 2022
• Sète – Nantes Rezé POSTPONED

Wednesday | February 2, 2022
• Poitiers – Montpellier

• Tours – Plessis-Robinson POSTPONED

______________________

| Journée 16 – Round 16

Saturday | January 8, 2022

Plessis-Robinson – Paris 0-3 (21;25, 22:25, 20:25)

Cannes – Poitiers 3-2 (25:19, 22:25, 18:25, 25:22, 15:13)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Nantes Rezé – Narbonne 0-3 (21:25, 20:25, 17:25)
Toulouse – Sète 1-3 (25:27, 25:15, 26:28, 17:25)
Chaumont – Tourcoing 3-1 (25:18, 27:25, 26:28, 25:15)
Montpellier – Nice 3-0 (25:23, 25:23, 25:19)

Wednesday | January 26, 2022
• Cambrai – Tours

______________________

| Journée 17 – Round 17

Friday | January 14, 2022
Nice – Toulouse 3-2 (25:18, 23:25, 14:25, 25:20, 15:12)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Saturday | January 15, 2022
Tourcoing – Sète 2-3 (21:25, 23:25, 25:14, 27:25, 18:20)
Poitiers – Plessis-Robinson 0-3 (17:25, 23:25, 23:25)
Tours – Chaumont 3-1 (22:25, 25:21, 25:19, 26:24)

Narbonne – Montpellier 0-3 (0:25, 0:25, 0:25)

Sunday | January 16, 2022
Cannes – Nantes Rezé 3-2 (21:25, 25:21, 25:22, 22:25, 18:16)
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

Tuesday | February 1, 2022
• Paris – Cambrai

______________________

| Journée 18 – Round 18

Friday | January 21, 2022
• Sète – Paris POSTPONED

Saturday | January 22, 2022
• Plessis-Robinson – Tourcoing
• Toulouse – Tours
• Nantes Rezé – Poitiers POSTPONED
• Chaumont – Nice

• Narbonne – Cannes
| PHOTOGALLERY OF THE MATCH

• Montpellier – Cambrai

______________________

| Journée 19 – Round 19

Friday | January 28, 2022
• Nice – Plessis-Robinson

Saturday | January 29, 2022
• Paris – Narbonne
• Tourcoing – Cannes
• Cambrai – Sète
• Tours – Poitiers
• Chaumont – Nantes Rezé
• Montpellier – Toulouse

______________________

| Journée 20 – Round 20

Friday | February 4, 2022
• Sète – Nice
• Nantes Rezé – Toulouse

Saturday | February 5, 2022
• Cannes – Montpellier
• Plessis-Robinson – Chaumont
• Poitiers – Paris
• Narbonne – Cambrai
• Tours – Tourcoing

______________________

| Journée 21 – Round 21

Thursday | February 10, 2022
• Toulouse – Poitiers

Friday | February 11, 2022
• Nice – Nantes Rezé
• Cambrai – Plessis-Robinson

Saturday| February 12, 2022
• Chaumont – Sète
• Montpellier – Tours

Sunday | February 13, 2022
• Paris – Cannes
• Narbonne – Tourcoing

______________________

| Journée 22 – Round 22

Thursday | February 17, 2022
• Nantes Rezé – Tours

Friday | February 18, 2022
• Sète – Narbonne
• Tourcoing – Paris
• Cambrai – Toulouse
• Cannes – Nice
• Plessis-Robinson – Montpellier
• Poitiers – Chaumont

______________________

| Journée 23 – Round 23

Friday | February 25, 2022
• Nice – Cambrai

Saturday | February 26, 2022
• Plessis-Robinson – Sète
• Tourcoing – Poitiers
• Toulouse – Narbonne
• Chaumont – Cannes
• Montpellier – Nantes Rezé
• Tours – Paris

______________________

| Journée 24 – Round 24

Friday | March 4, 2022
• Paris – Toulouse

Saturday | March 5, 2022
• Cannes – Tours
• Poitiers – Nice
• Cambrai – Tourcoing
• Narbonne – Chaumont

Sunday | March 6, 2022
• Sète – Montpellier

______________________

| Journée 25 – Round 25

Friday | March 11, 2022
• Nice – Paris
• Tours – Sète

Saturday | March 12, 2022
• Plessis-Robinson – Narbonne
• Tourcoing – Nantes Rezé
• Toulouse – Cannes
• Poitiers – Cambrai
• Montpellier – Chaumont

______________________

| Journée 26 – Round 26

Saturday | March 19, 2022
• Nice – Tourcoing
• Sète – Poitiers
• Cannes – Plessis-Robinson
• Cambrai – Nantes Rezé
• Chaumont – Toulouse
• Paris – Montpellier
• Tours – Narbonne

______________________

REGULAR SEASON || PLAYOFFS

Random-Times.com | Volleytimes.com | Copyright 2025 © All rights reserved.