VolleyTimes

Media & Press 〰️

Austrian Volley League 2021/22 – Top Runde

____________________

REGULAR SEASON | TOPRUNDE | ZWISCHENRUNDE | PLAYOFFS

all news & galleries

____________________

15. Runde | Round 15

Saturday | February 5, 2022
Union Raiffeisen Waldviertel – UVC Ried/Innkreis 3-0 (25:21, 25:16, 25:14)

Wednesday | February 23, 2022
SK Zadruga Aich/Dob – VCA Amstetten NÖ 3-0 (25:17, 25:17, 25:20)

____________________

16. Runde | Round 16

Tuesday | December 14, 2021
UVC Holding Graz – SK Zadruga Aich/Dob 0-3 (13:25, 19:25, 12:25)

Saturday | February 26, 2022
VCA Amstetten NÖ – Union Raiffeisen Waldviertel 0-3 (22:25, 22:25, 21:25)

____________________

17. Runde | Round 17

Thursday | January 6, 2022
Union Raiffeisen Waldviertel – UVC Holding Graz 3-0 (25:21, 25:22, 25:23)

Tuesday | March 8, 2022
UVC Ried/Innkreis – VCA Amstetten NÖ 0-3 (18:25, 20:25, 26:28)

____________________

18. Runde | Round 18

Saturday | January 8, 2022
SK Zadruga Aich/Dob – Union Raiffeisen Waldviertel 3-0 (25:16, 25:20 25:17)

Sunday | January 9, 2022
UVC Holding Graz – UVC Ried/Innkreis 3-2 (20:25, 25:22, 20:25, 25:16, 15:13)

____________________

19. Runde | Round 19

Wednesday | January 26, 2022
UVC Ried/Innkreis – SK Zadruga Aich/Dob 1-3 (25:20, 23:25, 20:25, 16:25)

Wednesday | March 2, 2022
VCA Amstetten NÖ – UVC Holding Graz 3-0 (26:24, 25:20, 25:20)

____________________

20. Runde | Round 20

Wednesday | February 23, 2022
UVC Ried/Innkreis – Union Raiffeisen Waldviertel 0-3 (19:25, 17:25, 22:25)

Thursday | February 24, 2022
VCA Amstetten NÖ – SK Zadruga Aich/Dob 2-3 (25:21, 23:25, 25:22, 24:26, 13:15)

____________________

21. Runde | Round 21

Saturday | January 29, 2022
Union Raiffeisen Waldviertel – VCA Amstetten NÖ 3-0 (25:19, 25:18, 25:19)

Wednesday | February 9, 2022
SK Zadruga Aich/Dob – UVC Holding Graz 3-0 (28:26, 25:15, 25:19)

____________________

22. Runde | Round 22

Thursday | February 10, 2022
VCA Amstetten NÖ – UVC Ried/Innkreis 2-3 (25:22, 25:18, 20:25, 31:33, 13:15)

Wednesday | February 16, 2022
UVC Holding Graz – Union Raiffeisen Waldviertel 1-3 (16:25, 20:25, 25:22, 20:25)

____________________

23. Runde | Round 23

Friday | February 11, 2022
Union Raiffeisen Waldviertel – SK Zadruga Aich/Dob 3-0 (25:21, 25:19, 25:22)

Saturday | February 12, 2022
UVC Ried/Innkreis – UVC Holding Graz 3-2 (25:22, 20:25, 25:18, 19:25, 15:8)

____________________

24. Runde | Round 24

Saturday | March 5, 2022
SK Zadruga Aich/Dob – UVC Ried/Innkreis 3-0 (25:16, 25:20, 34:32)

Sunday | March 6, 2022
UVC Holding Graz – VCA Amstetten NÖ 3-0 (25:19, 25:22, 25:18)

____________________

REGULAR SEASON | TOPRUNDE | ZWISCHENRUNDE

all news & galleries

____________________

Random-Times.com | Volleytimes.com | Copyright 2025 © All rights reserved.